Donegal Sports Partnership

Our Team

Myles Sweeney

Chief Executive Officer

T: 074 9116707
M: 086 8561415
E: myles@activedonegal.com

Deirdre O’Toole

Senior Administrator

T: 074 9116079
M: 087 9300756
E: deirdre@activedonegal.com

Jordan Nugent

Communications & Social Media Officer

Thérèse Laverty

Sports Inclusion Dept Lead/ESF+ Social Innovation in Sport Officer

T: 074 9116736
M: 086 8349056
E: therese@activedonegal.com

Karen Guthrie

Senior Community Sports Development Officer

T: 074 9116736
M: 087 7376537
E: karen@activedonegal.com

Kirsty Browne

Ag Sugradh Le Cheile Coordinator (P/T) / Urban Adventures Programme Coordinator

T: 074 9116078
M: 086 3960117
E: kirsty@activedonegal.com

Hugh Carlin

Sports Inclusion Officer

T: 074 9116078
M: 087 2191407
E: hugh@activedonegal.com

Margaret Farrelly

Education & Training Coordinator (Sports Related Programmes)
Safeguarding Administrator

T: 074-9116078
M: 086-6069377
E: maggie@activedonegal.com

Margaret O'Donnell

Governance & Human Resources Officer

Adam McGranaghan

Sports Development Officer

T: 074 9116078
M: 086 2041132 E:adam@activedonegal.com

Daniel Gillespie

Community 'Active Play' Officer

T: 074 9116078
M: 086 2041134                                            E: daniel@activedonegal.com

Skip to content