Donegal Sports Partnership

Our Team

Myles Sweeney

Coordinator & Company CEO

T: 074 9116707
M: 086 8561415
E: myles@activedonegal.com

Deirdre O’Toole

Senior Administrator

T: 074 9116079
M: 087 9300756
E: deirdre@activedonegal.com

Danny Nee

Administrator & IT Support

T: 074 9116078
E: danny@activedonegal.com

Thérèse Laverty

Sports Inclusion Disability Officer

T: 074 9116736
M: 086 8349056
E: sido@activedonegal.com

Karen Guthrie

Senior Community Sports Development Officer

T: 074 9116736
M: 087 7376537
E: karen@activedonegal.com

Kirsty Browne

Ag Sugradh Le Cheile Coordinator (P/T) / Urban Adventures Programme Coordinator (P/T)

T: 074 9116078
M: 086 3960117
E: kirsty@activedonegal.com

Hugh Carlin

Diversity & Special Projects Officer

T: 074 9116078
M: 087 2191407
E: hugh@activedonegal.com

Margaret Farrelly

Education & Training Coordinator (Sports Related Programmes)

T: 074-9116078
M: 086-6069377
E: maggie@activedonegal.com

Margaret O'Donnell

Governance & Human Resources Officer (P/T)

T: 0749116078
E: margaret@activedonegal.com

Martin McDevitt

Donegal Bay Inclusive Sports Hub Coordinator (P/T)

T: 087 3819314
E: martin@activedonegal.com

Alison McLaughlin

Woodlands for Wellbeing Coordinator (P/T)

T: 087 7394111
E: alison@activedonegal.com

Skip to content